5/5

NY Pelvic Pain and Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery P.C.

Gynecologists located in Financial District, New York, NY

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

NY Pelvic Pain and Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Pelvic Pain and Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Y Y.
Submitted 08/08/18
yes
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/27/18
I was living in Japan on work assignment and had severe debilitating pelvic pain. I saw 7 doctors and was given 12 different antibiotics over 3 months with no diagnosis or relief. I took medical leave and flew to NYC to see Dr. Levy. He immediately diagnosed me, and with treatment I was normal within 2 weeks. It's now 4 years later and I am still well. I am forever grateful for Dr. Levy. Don't live with pelvic pain..... go to a Dr. who can help!!!!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Hobbs is amazing! I never felt so comfortable with any previous Gyn doctors until I met her.
Phyllis R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. David Friedman wears his heart on the outside. He's patient, he listens and he's always smiling. He performed my surgery last month and although I was a nervous wreck, his demeanor helped put me at ease and everything went great. I certainly would recommend his services to those seeking a knowledgeable, skilled and professional doctor. That's Dr. Friedman!!
Phyllis R.
Submitted 02/14/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Hobbs for the past three years and I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with her services. She's very patient and listens to your every 'complaints'. I've been to many doctors however, she's the best I've ever had as my GYN. She's highly recommended in my book!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/12/17
Very knowledgeable and patient. Kept me informed every step of the way.
Alyssa K.
Submitted 05/11/17
Thanks to Dr. Davison, I have received the medical care and attention that I've been searching for. I have lived with pain and discomfort for years and now I finally have an explanation. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Davison for providing me with the surgical treatment I received this week for my endometriosis.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/11/17
Dr. Hobbs is the best! I have recommended her to several of my friends. It can be hard to find a good gynecologist that you feel comfortable with, and I would recommend Dr. Hobbs to anyone.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr Hobbs Took plenty of time with me She was informative and pleasant I am hopeful that a very long-standing problem will be solved now
Candida H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very caring, professional and makes the patient feel comfortable during every visit.
Lauren H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Davison is a gem. I've never had a doctor - let alone a gynocologist - make me feel so comfortable. I'm so glad I found her. The office is great too: clean, friendly, and efficient.
Rosario C.
Submitted 04/21/17
I would highly recommend Dr Flores she is very gentle and kind! She listens and is compassionate
Sarah K.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Davison is a great doctor and takes the time to speak with you.
Kirsten P.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Datta is the best – my favorite gynecologist I've ever been to!
Kashira S.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great Doctor, I'm very comfortable in his office and he has an amazing staff
Laura W.
Submitted 03/15/17
She was great
Jouleya R.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very informative and helpful.
Caroline M.
Submitted 03/07/17
I was seen in a timely fashion and my concerns were addressed quickly.
Jessica J.
Submitted 02/24/17
This was my 1st visit with Dr. Davison. I've been to many GYN doctors in the last few years trying to find out a diagnosis & a treatment plan for on going pelvic pain I've been experiencing for many many years. What sets Dr. Davison apart from the rest of my previous GYN Doctors, is she took the time to listen to me and how frustrated I was from my pelvic pain. She was patient as well as thorough in her investigation of my family health history. Dr. Davison made me feel comfortable that she would be diligent in finding out a treatment plan that could perhaps alleviate my pelvic pain. I never felt rushed and I certainly didn't feel defeated as I did with previous GYN doctor. I left her office feeling relieved & confident that I finally found a possible treatment for my reoccurring pelvic pain. I look forward to working with her throughout the process of the treatment I decided. To add on I'd like to keep seeing her as my permanent GYN physician.
Katie B.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Hobbs is efficient but also takes the time to address all of my concerns and questions. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful - I feel comfortable from the moment I check in. Thank you!
Location
NY Pelvic Pain and Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery P.C.
90 Maiden Lane, Suite 300
Financial District

New York, NY 10038
Phone: 646-290-9560
Fax: 212-532-4362
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-290-9560